The Third Generation HEMI's BEST

Our Authorized Installers

 

 

Arizona

1320 Customs

Chris Braaten
Mesa, AZ

(480) 440-8731

christopher.braaten@yahoo.com

 

Plumfloored Creations

Ben
Avondale, AZ

(623) 986-5000

sales@plumfloored.com

 

Indiana

 

Sir Thomas Automotive Repair Inc

Tom
Terra Haute, IN

(812)-234-6900

www.yourcarsfixed.com

 

PA Stage 3 Performance

Keith Koch/Andy Savakinas
Schuykill Haven, PA

(570)-640-8019 (Keith) & (570)-449-5591 (Andy)

 

Tennessee

 

DBR High Performance

David Branson
Spring Hill, TN

931-451-7559

www.dbrhighperformance.com

 

 

New Mexico

Southwest Speed LLC

Ivan Price
Rio Rancho, NM

505-554-9898

support@southwestspeed.net

 

Canada

Authentic Performance

Adam Clay & Glen Thorne
Scarborough, Ontario

416-282-7774

awclay@apcaccess.com

 

Marksman MP

Samuel Laforest
Morinville, AB

(780) 245-6973

samuel@marksmanmp.com

 

New York

Extreme Mopar Performance

Mike Galiano/PRPLHAZE
Long Island, NY

(516) 547 3021

Exmperformance@gmail.com

 

New York

Eastchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Christopher Dayka/Michael Marquez
Bronx, NY

Chris: (845-464-4799) - Mike: (845)-664-5291

cday1687@yahoo.com

mike.marquez@me.com

 

Missouri

Craven Performance

Ben
St. Charles, MO

(636)-397-1515

info@cravenperformance.com

 

 

Maryland

Twiggy's Performance

Paul Tritola

301-848-5146

 

 

Connecticut

Auto Service of Old Saybrook

Bill
Old Saybrook, CT

(860) 388 6838

www.autoserviceos.com/

 

Shippan Auto

Tony
Stamford, CT

203-358-9719

www.shippanautobody.com

 

Ohio

BFNY Performance

Erik/Hemi31
Cleveland, OH

(440)787-7235

BFNYPerformance@yahoo.com

 

 

Virginia

Modern Muscle

Dave Weber
Martinsville, VA

276.666.1934

sales@modernmuscleperformance.com

 

 

Michigan

Michigan Hemi Performance

Mike
Yale, MI

(810)310-1070

michiganhemiperformance@live.com

 

 

North Carolina

Lowcountry Speed Shop

Jeff Hunter
7349 Peppermill Pkwy North Charleston, SC 29418

843-206-0426

www.lowcountryspeedshop.com

 

 

Florida

UAR Performance

Brent/Bobby
3230 East Bay Dr - Largo, FL

(727) 587-6559

Uarperformance@aol.com

 

Macedo Motorsports

Larry Macedo
Casselberry, FL

407.323.8191

macedoms@aol.com

 

BMC/SpeedLogix

Lisa
West Palm Beach, FL

888-SPD-LOGX

sales@speedlogix.net

 

 

Oklahoma

Hannah & Jordan Dailey
Oklahoma City, OK

405-686-8958

hannahmdailey@yahoo.com

 

 

Minnesota

Bryce Bjerke
Prior Lake, MN

952-449-1156

bjerke.bryce@gmail.com

 

 

New Jersey

402 Motoring

Ernie/Lori/Joey
Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ

877-254-6448

402motoring@gmail.com

 

 

Washington

Ding's Complete Car Care

Troy
Vancouver, WA

(360) 695-6030

dingscompletecarcare.com

 

 

California

CrankThis! Performance

Cam
China, CA

(909) 591-2666

sales@crankthisperformance.com

 

Lonnie Bartley


Murietta, CA

951-813-0341

 

Ditos Motors

Robert
South San Francisco, CA

(650) 991-0400

ditosmotors@sbcglobal.net

 

Spankin Time Motorsports

Adam
San Bernadino, CA

909-388-2536

info@spankintime.com

 

Sinister Performance

Ian Moore
Santa Rosa, CA

707-888-4569

ian@sinisterperformance.com

 

Superior Transmissions

Hector/Gilberto Lagunas
Pomona, CA

909-620-5090/909-634-0215

laguhec2373@gmail.com

 

Rogue Performance

Mark Stafford
Corona, CA

714-519-8903

mstafford@roqueperformanceparts.com

 

 

Wisconsin

West Bend Dyno

Ben
West Bend, WI

(262)-692-9035

techinfo@westbenddyno.com

 

Wisconsin

XDX Motorsports


Stevens Point, WI

(715) 252-3104

ben@xdxmotorsports.com

 

 

Texas

Belleville Auto

TBA
Dallas, TX

xxx-xxx-xxxx

test@tba.com

 

 

Tes Performance

Casey Gibson
Lubbock, TX

806-792-5265

tesperformance@yahoo.com

 

 

Kansas

Nick Earls
Kansas City, Kansas Community College Automotive Technology

913-375-3433

blackbeltperformance@outlook.com

 

Switzerland

The Oil Junkies

Rene Bernet
Kaufdorf, Switzerland

+41 031 802 13 10

info@oil-junkies.ch

 

Our Friends